Contact Us

ORDERING INFORMATION:

For trade orders:
Distributed to the trade by NBN, National Book Network, Inc.
All orders may be placed through NBN, sales representation or directly to:

National Book Network
15200 NBN Way, Blue Ridge Summit, PA 17214
NBNbooks.com

8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST
1-717-794-3800 or 1-800-462-6420
Or CustomerCare@NBNbooks.com
Toll-free fax: 1-800-338-4550

For retail orders:
9:30 am to 5:00 pm MST Mon-Wed, Fri
10:30 am to 5:00 pm MST Thur
1-800-245-5445 • +1 406-848-9500

PUBLISHING OFFICES:
Summit University Press, 63 Summit Way, Gardiner, MT 59030 USA
SummitUniversityPress.com

General Inquiry:
Tel:1-406-848-9742
Fax: 1-406-848-9744
Info@SummitUniversityPress.com

Sales/Distribution (English):
Director: Norman N. Millman
Director@SummitUniversityPress.com

Sales/Distribution (Spanish):
Director: Natalia Zabala
Director@SUPEspanol.com

International Rights:
Director: Phyllis G. Blain
Rights@SummitUniversityPress.com
Tel: 1-406-848-9676
Fax: 1-406-848-9744

Marketing:
Director: Thomas Schumacher
Marketing@SummitUniversityPress.com

Editorial:
Director: Peter Duffy
Peter@SummitUniversityPress.com

Production:
Director: Christopher D. Allen
Production@SummitUniversityPress.com


Get in touch